Governing Board Meeting Dates 2016/2017

Board Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month, unless indicated otherwise in the chart below, in the Multi-Purpose Room at:

Tri-Cities Regional Occupational Program
10800 Ben Avon Street, Unit E
Whittier, California 90606

Tri-Cities Regional Occupational Program

2016/2017 Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, July 21 (third Thursday)

Wednesday, August 17 (third Wednesday)

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, October 13

Monday, November 14 (second Monday)

Wednesday, December 14 at 9:00 a.m. (second Wednesday)

Thursday, January 19 (third Thursday)

Thursday, February 9

Thursday, March 9

Thursday, April 13

Thursday, May 11

Thursday, June 8

Contact Us

Phone: 562-698-9571
Fax: 562-945-0687

Monday-Thursday: 8am-5pm
Friday: 7:30am-4pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed